GOOD
FOOD
FOUND

7:30 – 10 a.m.

Start your day with healthy breakfast highlights, fresh home-made lemonade and barista coffee.

11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Salad, soup from the buffet, three different main courses, including PIZZA! and a home-made dessert – your daily choice!

Take away

Shop

Our shop offers a small breakfast menu and the best Barista coffee, mueslis, filled rolls, pastries, lemonades and much more, to take away or enjoy on site.

Counter

In our self-service counter we offer a culinary “best of” Erste Campus in addition to our range. Sandwiches and sweets from George Deli & Café, asian soul food from IKI or the classic AL BANCO tiramisu.

EVERYBODY
SPEAKS
PIZZA!

EVERY
BODY
SPEAKS
PIZZA!

The 4OH!4 is located on the ground floor of the Canetti Tower (Quartier Belvedere) and can be reached over the foyer and over the inner courtyard. The modern Canteen is open to employees and external guests.

At our four self-service counters guests can choose from various food types and put together their own dish. The culinary focus is on local and international cooking – healthy dishes and desserts from our in-house patisserie. And Pizza!

The 4OH!4 is the perfect complement to our diverse culinary offer at Erste Campus. A relaxed, comfortable and unpretentious place to take a break from the busy day at work or have a chat with colleagues or guests. The canteen offers 120 seats and in summer it also has a terrace with 40 seats outside.

MEETINGS
AND
EVENTS

MEETINGS
AND
EVENTS

There are always occasions for meetings & events. 4OH!4 offers various settings for you.

LOADING GREAT TASTE

Unsere Partner

Unsere Partner

GOOD
FOOD
FOUND

7.30 – 10.00 Uhr

Für einen guten Start in den Tag bieten wir neben verschiedenen Frühstücksvariationen auch Müslis, Pastries und besten Barista Kaffee.

11.00 – 14.00 Uhr

Im Angebot sind Suppe, Salat, Dessert und drei täglich wechselnde Hauptspeisen, oft bio und in vegetarischer, veganer und glutenfreier Variante. Und PIZZA! 

Take away

Shop

Unser Shop bietet neben einer kleinen Frühstückskarte und bestem Barista Kaffee, Müslis, gefüllte Weckerln, Pastries, Limonaden und vieles mehr, zum mitnehmen oder genießen vor Ort. Bei Nachfrage können auch weitere Getränke und Speisen aus dem Lunch Angebot mitgenommen werden.

Vitrine

In unserer Vitrine bieten wir neben unserem 4OH!4 Angebot ein kulinarisches „Best of“ Erste Campus. Sandwiches & Süßes von George Deli & Café, Asiatisches aus dem IKI, oder von AL BANCO Aperibar das klassische italienische Tiramisu.

EVERYBODY
SPEAKS
PIZZA!

EVERY
BODY
SPEAKS
PIZZA!

Das 4OH!4 befindet sich im Erdgeschoss des Canetti Towers, im Quartier Belvedere. Zu erreichen über das Foyer und über den Innenhof, stehen die Türen der modernen Kantine für alle, auch externe Gäste offen.

Unser vielfältiges und abwechslungsreiches kulinarisches Angebot bietet eine schnelle, leichte und gesunde Küche und verspricht eine gute Mischung aus regionaler Küchentradition, modernen Speisen und original italienischer Pizza. 

Das 4OH!4 ist eine perfekte Ergänzung zur vielfältigen Kulinarik am Erste Campus. Ein passender Ort um auch tagsüber KollegInnen oder Gäste unkompliziert auf ein Gespräch zu treffen oder sich entspannt eine Pause zu gönnen. Insgesamt verfügt das Lokal über 120 Sitzplätze und im Sommer finden weitere 40 Personen im Innenhof Platz.

MEETINGS
AND
EVENTS

MEETINGS
AND
EVENTS

Anlässe für Meetings & Events sind vielfältig, genauso vielfältig wie das 4OH!4. 

LOADING GREAT TASTE

Unsere Partner

Unsere Partner